Investment Committee

Committee Members

John Liew, AB'89, MBA'94, PhD'95, Chair
AQR Capital Management, LLC

E. David Coolidge, III, Vice Chair
Vice Chairman
William Blair & Company

Frank A. Baker, II
Co-Founder and Managing Partner
Siris Capital Group, LLC

Debra A. Cafaro, JD'82                                                                          Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Brady W. Dougan, AB'81, MBA'82

Sanford J. Grossman, AB'73, AM'74, PhD'75
Former Chairman and CEO
Quantitative Financial Strategies, Inc.

John W. Rogers, Jr., Lab'76
Chairman and CEO
Ariel Investments, LLC

Andrew M. Rosenfield, JD'78
Managing Partner
Guggenheim Partners

Donald R. Wilson, Jr., AB'88
CEO, Partner
DRW Trading Group

UCMC Board Representative

Brien M. O’Brien
Chairman and CEO
Port Capital, LLC

Ex Officio Members

Robert J. Zimmer
The University of Chicago

Joseph Neubauer, MBA'65                                                                       Chairman of the Board of Trustees

University Officer

Mark A. Schmid
Vice President and Chief Investment Officer
The University of Chicago